Skip to main content

Event Calendar

Opportunities

You'll always know what's going on. Check back often.

January 2019

Wednesday, January 2, 2019
5:30 pm6:30 pm
4100 Geronimo Baton Rouge, LA 70805

Monday, January 7, 2019
3:00 pm4:30 pm
Eden Park Library-Meeting Room

Tuesday, January 8, 2019
3:30 pm5:30 pm
Scotlandville Branch Library

Wednesday, January 9, 2019
3:00 pm5:00 pm
Bluebonnet Regional Library

Thursday, January 10, 2019
3:30 pm5:30 pm
Scotlandville Branch Library

Saturday, January 12, 2019
11:00 am12:00 pm
Louisiana Art and Science Museum

Saturday, January 12, 2019
3:00 pm4:00 pm
Jones Creek Regional Library

Monday, January 14, 2019
4:00 pm5:00 pm
Central Branch Library

Tuesday, January 15, 2019
3:30 pm5:30 pm
Scotlandville Branch Library

Tuesday, January 15, 2019
4:00 pm4:30 pm
River Center Branch Library

Thursday, January 17, 2019
3:00 pm4:30 pm
Main Library (Goodwood)

Thursday, January 17, 2019
3:30 pm5:30 pm
Scotlandville Branch Library

Saturday, January 19, 2019
2:00 pm4:00 pm
Bluebonnet Regional Library

Saturday, January 19, 2019
3:30 pm5:00 pm
Greenwell Springs Library

Tuesday, January 22, 2019
11:00 am12:00 pm
Greenwell Springs Library

Tuesday, January 22, 2019
3:30 pm5:30 pm
Scotlandville Branch Library

Thursday, January 24, 2019
3:30 pm5:30 pm
Scotlandville Branch Library

Thursday, January 24, 2019
4:30 pm5:30 pm
Central Branch Library

Saturday, January 26, 2019
10:00 am12:00 pm
LSU Museum of Natural Science

Tuesday, January 29, 2019
3:30 pm5:30 pm
Scotlandville Branch Library

Thursday, January 31, 2019
3:30 pm5:30 pm
Scotlandville Branch Library
  • Foundation for East Baton Rouge School System
Close