Skip to main content

Event Calendar

Opportunities

You'll always know what's going on. Check back often.

December 2018

Monday, December 3, 2018
5:30 pm6:30 pm
5201 Longfellow Drive Baton Rouge, LA 70805

Wednesday, December 5, 2018
5:30 pm6:30 pm
4100 Geronimo Baton Rouge, LA 70805

Friday, December 7, 2018
9:30 am11:30 am
East Baton Rouge School Board HQ - IRC - 1022 S Foster Dr, Baton Rouge

Saturday, December 8, 2018
12:00 pm2:00 pm
EBR Public Library- Delmont Gardens, 3351 Lorraine St, Baton Rouge, LA 70805

Monday, December 10, 2018
5:30 pm6:30 pm
5201 Longfellow Drive Baton Rouge, LA 70805

Wednesday, December 12, 2018
8:00 am9:30 am

Wednesday, December 12, 2018
5:30 pm6:30 pm
4100 Geronimo Baton Rouge, LA 70805

Monday, December 17, 2018
5:30 pm6:30 pm
5201 Longfellow Drive Baton Rouge, LA 70805

Wednesday, December 19, 2018
5:30 pm6:30 pm
4100 Geronimo Baton Rouge, LA 70805

Saturday, December 22, 2018
12:00 pm2:00 pm
EBR Public Library- Delmont Gardens, 3351 Lorraine St, Baton Rouge, LA 70805

Monday, December 24, 2018
5:30 pm6:30 pm
5201 Longfellow Drive Baton Rouge, LA 70805

Wednesday, December 26, 2018
5:30 pm6:30 pm
4100 Geronimo Baton Rouge, LA 70805

Monday, December 31, 2018
5:30 pm6:30 pm
5201 Longfellow Drive Baton Rouge, LA 70805
  • Foundation for East Baton Rouge School System
Close